At the General Meeting on 28 September 2021, six Friends, Chris Cave, John Coldron, Maggie Girling, David Jordan, Roger Lasko and Shelagh Woolliscroft, were elected to the Management Committee. The following roles were assigned at the first meeting of the Committee:

  • Chair: Shelagh Woolliscroft
  • Secretary: Roger Lasko
  • Treasurer: Chris Cave
  • Membership: David Jordan
  • Publicity: Maggie Girling
  • Construction and Maintenance: John Coldron.

Subsequently Nick Goffin was co-opted to the Committee. There is an option of co-opting further members.